ELSA Law Review 2019

ELSA Law Review 2019

Editorial Board: Sarah Ikast Kristoffersen, Hendrik Daði Jónsson, Maria Sofia Lourenco Ferreira, Ljubica Kaurin, Madeleine Geerarts and Nikoleta Symela Mavromati


Authors: Natalia Kobylarz, Hendrik Daði Jónsson, Myriam Nora Lazar, Stela Negran, Nathan Weijland and Georgia-Mae Chung


Published: 2020


Purchase: The law review may be ordered in paperback version from Wolf Publishers – contact info@wolfpublishers.eu

Read here